1ce20544a4 · Add live capture diagnostic logging to live.log · Updated 2026-08-14 09:54:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?